Songwriter Camp Location / Studio
Gasthof Schwarzer Adler

Place

This year, the songwriter camp takes place in the middle of the “Lech Valley Alps” in Hägerau/Steeg (Tyrol). Hägerau is at 1.122 m above sea level at the foot of the majestic local mountain – Pimig – and is the last Lech Valley community. As a resort Steeg is just right for summer and winter holidays – as for those seeking peace and quiet and appreciate the originality of this community.

Writing Camp / Studio

Location and studio of the songwriter camp is a small and romantic hotel – the Gasthof Schwarzer Adler in Hägerau (municipality Steeg). This hotel has been specifically reserved a full week for the Schedler Music Songwriting Camp.

The songwriters can look forward to a cozy and homely atmosphere to relax and for a undisturbed workflow. The fresh mountain air will invigorate the senses and stimulate creativity. Inspired by the snowy landscape, the fascinating mountain scenery and far away from everyday life, the authors can let their creativity run free.

There is a fix room reservated in the Gasthof Schwarzer Adler for every participating songwriter. Food and drinks are provided too. The songs are composed directly in the hotel.

Gasthof Schwarzer Adler

More information about the…

Gasthof-Hotel Schwarzer Adler
Familie Kitzmantel
Hägerau 11
A-6655 Steeg
Tel.: +43 (0) 5633 5622
info.adler@tirol.com
www.adler-steeg.at

Songwritercamp Location / Studio
Gasthof Schwarzer Adler

Ort

Dieses Jahr findet das Songwritercamp inmitten der „Lechtaler Alpen“ in Hägerau/Steeg (Tirol) statt.

Steeg liegt auf 1.122 m Seehöhe am Fuße des majestätischen Hausbergs – Pimig und ist die letzte Lechtaler Gemeinde. Als Urlaubsort ist Steeg genau richtig für Sommer- und Winterurlaub – für Menschen die Ruhe und Erholung suchen und die Ursprünglichkeit dieser Gemeinde schätzen. Im Winter locken bestens präparierte Langlaufloipen sowie das Top Skigebiet am Fuße des Arlberg – Warth/Schröcken. Schneeschuh- und Fackelwanderungen sowie Rodel- und Eislaufabende runden das Schneesporterlebnis ab.

Writing Camp / Studios

Als Location und Studio für die Songwriter dient ein kleines, romantisches Hotel – der Gasthof Schwarze Adler in Hägerau (Gemeinde Steeg). Dieser Gasthof wurde eigens für das Songwritring Camp eine komplette Woche lang reserviert.

Es erwartet die Songwriter ein gemütliches und familiäres Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen. Die frische Bergluft wird die Sinne beleben und Kreativität ankurbeln. Inspiriert durch die verschneite Landschaft und die faszinierende Bergwelt sowie weit weg vom Alltag, können die Urheber ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.

Für alle Songwriter steht ein Zimmer im Gasthof Schwarzer Adler zur Verfügung. Für ausreichend Verpflegung ist gesorgt. Komponiert wir direkt vor Ort – im Schwarzen Adler.

Gasthof Schwarzer Adler

Mehr über…

Gasthof-Hotel Schwarzer Adler
Familie Kitzmantel
Hägerau 11
A-6655 Steeg
Tel.: +43 (0) 5633 5622
info.adler@tirol.com
www.adler-steeg.at